Prep before the Jon North Weightlifting Seminar

The weeks just seem to fly by. This morning I went and watched a friend at a weightlifting meet and then I had to do my food prep today since I have a Jon North weightlifting seminar all day tomorrow. I utilized my Instant Pot and my Airfryer to make Chicken with riced cauliflower and spaghetti squash with meatballs. I have to prep the kale salad tomorrow evening after the seminar.

This week’s groceries:

2017-02-10-20-23-25

Meal Prep:

Made the spaghetti squash and the chicken Tikka in the Instant Pot and the meatballs were fried in the airfryer. The food smelled so awesome.

2017-02-11-20-17-42

A few days of meals (as it was clean out the freezer week):

Wednesday

2017-02-08-21-10-51

Friday

2017-02-10-22-03-09

Leave a Reply

