Ready for a new week

Finally, I can clean out my freezer over then next week or two and use up all the meals I made before I started RP. So grocery cost was way down this week, as I did not have to prep for a lot of meals.

Weekends are usually more “free spirited” meals, means I don’t stick to veggies with every meal and I love to make more sweet meals.

Today’s meals:

French toast (bread soaked in egg whites and 1 tbsp of almond milk),
Wrap with salad,
Devotion protein fluff,
Beef tenderloin with salad,
Casein cookie

2017-02-05-19-31-00

Leave a Reply

