Flatout sick

I have been dragging this cold/flu thing now along for over a week. Nothing seems to respond, no essential oils, no otc meds, lemon with honey, etc. Today’s attempt,  hydrogen peroxide into my ears for about 5 minutes.

I haven’t been really hungry and since my smell and taste left me, it does not really matter what and if I even eat.

But here is a nice rest-day breakfast which has 24g of Protein from egg whites, 15g of carbs from a slice of bread and some apple, and 7g of fat from peanut butter that I added after the baking. Made in the air fryer for 8 minutes at 390 degrees.

2017-01-08-20-04-19

Leave a Reply

