Sunday Prep

Meal prep was quick and easy as I have the 11am meals still frozen. Breakfast have to be on the fly as I can’t predict yet when I will be back at the gym. I am still sick with that darn flu.

I am loving my airfryer and prepared the veal steaks, spicy green beans, and tonight’s dinner had some shrimp. I always hated shrimp, but I really want to like them, as they are a good quick protein.

Today’s weight:  233.6#

Today’s foods:

2017-01-08-20-02-11

Meal prep:

2017-01-08-19-36-17

Leave a Reply

