From Agile, Cloud, IOT to Hadoop to Python

I got really sick overnight and had to get some Robitussin this morning. I did rest quite a bit today in-between my skill search, but hope I can either Crossfit or at least paddle tomorrow morning. I had planned an early morning paddle before church, but was so weak that I couldn’t do either.

I did paddle yesterday for about 1.5 hours. It was just amazing!

There are so many possibilities out there for cloud and web development. The question is just where to start? Looks like Python, Node.js, Azure and AWS are worth taking a deeper look into.

I was on the fence of upgrading from Windows 7 to Windows 10 but decided to wait a little while longer. I did get a subscription for Office 365 which now also includes Access, Power Point and One Note. Though I would always prefer Evernote over OneNote.

 

#today

2015-08-16 19.32.23

#yesterday

2015-08-16 19.33.02

Leave a Reply

