Getting into the Zone

I was working on planning out my meals for the next week. I think the Zone program will be easier for me to follow. Clear guidelines and the meals have the same amount of blocks. The scramble for odd amount of certain macros ends. I am kinda lucky right now I am getting 14 blocks for the day. I wrote myself a little planning spreadsheet. There is no difference in blocks between workout and rest days, but then going forward I will go to the gym 5 days a week again.

Tomorrow I will check the damage on the scale and do all the measurements and even do some pics to have a record on where I am at.

This is a pretty cool article on the CEO of Zappos living in a tiny space.

What did I eat today? I made an oreo-kind of protein cake for an afternoon snack. I have to say I liked it a lot.

2015-07-28 19.08.40

Leave a Reply

