Testing the Murphy bed parts

I have been working on the ETP spreadsheet for the last couple of days. I will need to shift my focus now back to finding my dream job starting next week.

For sure I am enjoying the Crossfit Games. I have a free test subscription for Sling TV to watch the the Individuals events. I may even keep as it has my favorite channels (from when I had DirecTV years ago) like HGTV, Food Network, Travel, A&E for only $20/month without any long-term contracts and can be watched on any device.

The bed isn’t done yet. Its getting too heavy for us gals to handle. I may have the handyman finishing the assembly.  Here are my kitties testing the parts of the Murphy bed. 😉
2015-07-24 16.10.04 2015-07-24 16.18.00

Made this yummy microwave cake as my afternoon snack today.

2015-07-24 14.38.00 2015-07-24 14.39.26

Leave a Reply

