paddle board training schedule

I am working on my paddle board training schedule and just downloaded a program called Riding Bumps. I also need to find an alternate location, sometimes Lake Michigan is not the best place to paddle. A smaller inland lake would be nice.

It was another rest day. Due to work stress didn’t have much time for some active recovery. But also the last couple of days I dont seem to have the energy and feel a little run down, maybe spring allergies.

Putting whole eggs into my pancakes gives them more substance and some color, but for some odd reason I just forgot this morning.

[IMG]

Leave a Reply

