The trouble maker

I skipped OLY this morning. I felt like I needed to reclaim my Saturday after 5 weeks of hanging at the box for the whole mornings. But also my shoulders were sore and I felt I just needed some rest.

Instead I got an oil change and car wash for my car which were long overdue and then I went for an AIS session. I now can touch the ground with my fingers. Our next goal is touching the ground with my palms. Its kinda surreal. I am not sure if I ever was able to touch my toes, maybe as a kid. We started with my finger tips just getting about 4 to 5 inches from the ground.

Today’s meals – I started out with a Bulletproof Coffee since I didn’t have time to make breakfast. Had my first meal around 11am. That chocolate bunny threw a wrench into my macros but it almost worked out in the end.

[IMG]

Leave a Reply

