Hanging with the MPS Crossfit folks

Skipped the running this morning. Kidding, but realized that I am going to Crossfit MPS and want to work out with the kiddos at 3:00pm and at 4:00pm with the teachers, as I will be getting them some money for equipment and water bottles for everyone and 2 more jump ropes. They are already excited and so am I. And after that I still have OLY class, so I think it will be enough exercise in a day. The weather is gorgeous. 31 degrees here, time to break out the short stuff. :p We did see 50 degrees yesterday.  I can put my long board back into the car for practice after work soon.

#yesterday

2015-03-08 21.04.31

Leave a Reply

