15.2 – Oh those OHS

15.2 is in the books. I figured out how I can make this workout a win-win for me! I attempted 65# for the OHS (over head squats) which was hard, but I did 10 of them. So happy. Final score for 15.2 is 10. OLY class is paying off! Though I did something stupid, I lost focus and control of the bar and it hit my back as it fell backwards on my second rep. Fortunately its just a bruise. Everyone continued to complete 3 rounds, even if we were out after the 1st round of OHS. I took the plates off and continued with 35# on the OHS and did ring rows.

I love our box, here after the Open WOD 15.2

afterwod152

Leave a Reply

