Meal Planning back in Action.

I planned my meals again. A habit I had gotten out of over the last couple of months. I really love the PlanToEat app that I have had for about a year now and combined with the MFP probably my better choice. I just dont like somebody telling me what to eat. I am just finicky that way. I love the recipe import features of PlanToEat, it even stores your macros, you can adjust the servings, great shopping list, browse through your recipes, a freezer function, and it works on my iphone nicely. And it has a friend feature where you can share your recipes with others. The last couple of months I got a little lazy with planning and would just wing it. That also meant I would spend more money buying groceries and would even have to toss some leftovers or stuff that got old.

meal_planner

P2E_meals

Leave a Reply

