New Jump Rope and too cold for ice cream

Wednesdays lifting session caused me a stiff neck. Not sure what I am doing wrong, but its annoying as heck.

I got my new jump rope (old vs new) today, but did not try it out yet. I am just too tired tonight. It was a long day. But I am excited as I am getting more clarity on what I want in a new job and the skills that I want to acquire.

[IMG]

Protein ice cream is not exactly fun to eat when its -2 degrees (-18 Celsius) out, but I didn’t have carbs left and didn’t wanted to eat any more eggs or meat. That’s really silly, but now I need a hot bath.

[IMG]

Leave a Reply

