Lifting Shoes

Here is my new active recovery program for the evenings for the days I dont Crossfit (Tuesdays and Thursdays). I am still a little off from a cold that is lingering and I did it right after dinner, but I wanted to time it to have a starting point.

10 DU (20 singles till I get it)
10 pushups
10 pullups (black band)
10 burpees
10 second handstand holds (skipped tonight)

I did it in 2:59 minutes.

I got my weightlifting shoes today. I did some research and it looked like the inov8 had a better track record for lifting while at the same time being ok for a WOD. I will try them out tomorrow during weightlifting club.

2015-01-27 20.19.32

#todaysfood

2015-01-27 20.39.35

Leave a Reply

