Healthy with doTERRA

Went to Crossfit Unloaded this morning and as always a great class. Then quick some grocery shopping and helping my sweet little neighbor to find a coat and boots for her tiny dog. Home for a little and then I may drive down to Chicago to visit my friend and her family to go tubing/sledding.

#todaysgroceries

2015-01-10 08.57.09

I love the the doterra essential oils. I feel like they keep me healthy and well. I can fend off the cold or flu in no time and my sleep has improved. I add Lavender to an Epsom salt bath and I will sleep like a rock. Frankincense may even have cancer curing properties. Want to know out more?  or just ask in the comment section.

#lovedoterra #myfaves to keep me healthy and well.

2015-01-10 11.59.05

#drinkyourwater

doterrawater

Leave a Reply

