Nothing is impossible!

I just realized that its not impossible to do pullups and HSPUs at my weight. This morning I was able to do 4 times wall walkups and 30 second handstand holds! Last night I was thinking, though I love the high intensity stuff, I am losing strength as we don’t do enough lifting. I guess, I was wrong.

Todays workout

Strength
4 sets of Front Rack walking lunges, DB bent over row, Handstand holds

WOD
AMRAP 4
Row for calories
AMRAP 4
5 strict ring dips (band)
10 box jumps
AMRAP 4
Row for calories
AMRAP 4
10 pushups
100′ Double KB front rack walk

My total score was 212.

I am working my way up to that gallon of water. Not quite there yet. The only annoying part are the frequent bathroom stops.I will be cutting back on my PWO snack in the morning and wait for my meals to get hungry again. Today I feel stuffed.

#todaysmeals (not pictured the protein bread and hot chocolate)

2015-01-07 20.31.52

Leave a Reply

