Better pictures and more space

I had to run lots of errands today. But also did some cooking and got a new phone (oh and I love the camera and the amount of space that I now have!). I am looking forward to what the camera has to offer. I was waiting for that for quite some time.

Looks like the kite boarding chances for getting some lessons are pretty good during the winter time. After today we may get some snow which helps and makes the lessons easier. I dug out the snow board that a co-worker gave me last year while cleaning up his garage, which I never used since we did not have a lot of snow.

#groceries

2015-01-03 09.34.03

#foodprep

2015-01-03 19.42.47

#workout

workout

#todaysmeals – still have a couple of calories over, but did pretty well.

2015-01-03 22.06.05

Leave a Reply

