Sleep Improvements with doterra

I am nailing the sleep lately, solid 7+ hours and my deep sleep is increasing! I am very happy about that thanks to doTERRA lavender.

2014-12-27 06.27.48
Today’s workout was just ok. I wished it would have been tougher to burn off some excess, but oh well.

Strength
Hang Power Clean,
Close-grip Bench Press,
Ring Pushups

WOD
AMRAP 5
12 Hang Power Cleans
20 Box Jumps

AMRAP 10
30 sec Row
30 sec rest

Only 22 days til my first Crossfit competition. I am getting a little panicky, but really its a beginner competition and I will probably be fine.

Today’s meals:

2014-12-27 06.28.22

Leave a Reply

