A new Log book

A pretty mean workout this morning. I am still beet-red in the face an hour later.

Strength
1) Hi-hang Power Snatch + Hang Power Snatch
2a) Overhead Squat

WOD
E3F24 (Every 3 minutes for 24 minutes – 8 sets)
200m Run (outside at 23 degrees Farenheit)
20 Lateral Jumps
15 Wall Balls
5 Burpees

I did skip round 6 as I did not finish on time for the run. But boy this was a tough one. And worse they had a camera crew in filming.

I have to admit I didn’t do a good job on recording my workouts and weights. I really cant improve when I dont know where I am at. I got a log book yesterday for the new year to keep track of my performance.

2014-12-18 19.02.34

Leave a Reply

