An Ornament to cherish

Had a great vacation day. Went to a new class this morning at 7am called Unloaded. We did Crossfit tabata style.

Food was on track and I even took a protein snack with me, which tasted super good between hair appointment and having to go shopping for kids clothing for my niece and nephew.

I still have 600 calories for dinner left. I feel like dropping some carbs, as the last couple of days were way too carb heavy.

2014-12-18 17.22.21

I got this super cute ornament from one of my paddle friends.

2014-12-18 17.10.41

Leave a Reply

