BodPod results

This is pretty awesome. I went today had had my BF measured again via the BodPod. and there are some super cool results. Even so the scale shows a net gain of 6 pounds, I really gained 10 pounds of muscle and lost another 3 pounds of fat. How cool is that! Though I did work hard. Now seeing the initial results made me realize during my first round of LE I lost 44 pounds of fat I also lost 6 pounds of muscle. I am so glad I started Crossfit! It was frustrating at times over the last year not seeing any results on the scale, but this for sure exceeded my expectations.

#results
bf_comp

#inthebodpod
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-12-04 10.59.42.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	414.8 KB
ID:	71388

I am working to build my WildTree business and had my first Freezer Meal Workshop last night. This is just so much fun and everyone had a good time. Its hard to describe that meal prep can be fun and people go home with 10 awesome meals. I was too busy to snap some pictures. Oh well another time.

#todaysfoods

#csaveggies

2 thoughts on “BodPod results

Leave a Reply

