Eat To Perform

After quite a bit of struggle on the nutrition front I have decided to start with the Eat To Perform program on 11/04/2014. And I have to say I really like it. I accomplished already two PRs a 30 pound increase in my dead lifts and my first handstand. And the community behind it is great too. I am excited to be part of the 3 month challenge starting in January.

I got some new whey protein powders. The good kind! I am not a fan of stevia, but this one tastes pretty good.

2014-11-21 08.22.55

2 thoughts on “Eat To Perform

  1. I do like the fact that it is from grass fed free range cows. But it contains stevia and I cant seem to get used to that. I really hate stevia. šŸ˜‰ In the past and still use Optimum Nutrition Whey and Casein and really like those.

Leave a Reply

