Back on track with logging

Getting back to logging here daily, including posting my meals and fun activities. This mornings workout was:

Warm-up

Strength
3 to 5 sets
Cleans
Tempo Front Squats
Bent-over Barbell Row

Metcon
AMRAP 10
5 Goblet Squats
10 lateral Box Jumps overs
15 Abmat Situps

I did 6 + 6. Since I cant do the big box yet, we stacked some plates. All in all a pretty easy workout.

Food was ok. I may cut my PWO carbs in half as I stay full for too long. I am using cream of rice with casein, but will switch to whey protein. I did have some crackers and some kringle, but stayed within my macros. Could have made a better choice but was tired in the afternoon. I think I want to revisit ProteinPow for some fun snacks again.

2014-11-24 19.02.07

Leave a Reply

