What kitchen makeover?

Today’s exercise is kitchen makeover. Dang there isn’t much to do in my fridge. The cabbage is still hanging on for his dear life, as I did not make the sauerkraut yet. It was just too warm.

IMG_8533 IMG_8534

I am starting to get excited again to get back into technology. While I have and had tons of fun in my personal life, my work life is a different story.  I have started to work on adding some skills again, for one they still could help in my current job but are also great to put on my resume, something like PowerShell. A fun little thing to learn.

Leave a Reply

