Pumpkin Spiced Latte – totally over-rated

I had my first and last pumpkin spiced latte at Starbucks this morning. The first two sips tasted good and then it got awfully sweet. I had run out of coffee and decided I will get one to start of the fall season, but it was quite disappointing. #starbuckspumpkinspice #notworththemoney

So this morning I check my phone and see that a whole bunch of duds took some silly selfies with my phone. And no I was not drunk. I had only one drink and stayed for about 3 hours. Not sure how they got a hold of my phone though.

Current stats for the first 6 weeks of LE, I lost in total 2 pounds and 2 inches. I now better focus on that eating slow part. The assignments are still a little annoying to me and that didn’t change from the last round.

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Spiced Latte – totally over-rated

    1. Those snickers bars totally rock! They are worth a try. I have coach Pam Ruland. She is awesome! I am really working on eating slow this year. Good luck with your new coaching adventure with Georgie. I hope you guys are doing well.

Leave a Reply

