#tooearlyforcrossfit at 5:30am

I guess its a tough workout when you are almost ready to puke. OMG. Did I say that I hate running. I still do. Tonight’s workout was 5 Rounds on 3 Minute Intervals of 14 Kettlebell Snatches and 100 Meter Sprints. Definitely a hard workout.

Looks like the  evening crowed is pretty nice too.  But the place is sure crowded that time of the day.

IMG_8254
TTOTM had me snacking a little more then I would have liked but oh well.

IMG_8253

Here is my next little goal. Hope do do it before winter comes on my own board.

IMG_8255

Leave a Reply

