Farmers Market

Farmers Market
Got some nice veggies from the farmers market for the coming week and I will be making some sauerkraut and pickles again.

IMG_8135 IMG_8136

Exercise
I had my trainer workout this morning and I just realized that I did dips all wrong all this time. We just did 5 rounds of 10 bench press, 15 dips, and 20 leg throws.

Around 4pm I went for a paddle. Uhh the mosquitoes were bad and not sure what I was thinking as I was still sore from Monday and those legs are so important for the balance. It still was fun, but I spend only an hour on the water.

IMG_8141 IMG_8148

Today’s meals
Was a little snacky today and could not sit with the hunger as long. I was so hungry tonight that I ate my dinner in 6 minutes and then needed a dessert. Interesting experience for sure.

IMG_8131 IMG_8140 IMG_8138

IMG_8133 IMG_8150 IMG_8152

Leave a Reply

