New Try: Some Mini Cheesecakes

Got some 8 hours and 25 minutes of sleep, though I had to skip this mornings workout. It was worth it! I sure have to work again on that 7+ hour goal. Also it makes the staying on track a heck of a lot easier.

IMG_7965

Made some mini cheese cakes tonight as I seem to crave sweets around 3pm currently.

Food was better, I will try eating with chopsticks and see if that will help my rather large single bites.

 

Thinking of some rewards for some pounds lost. I want to kick some butt. #nanos@10 #carbonpaddle@20 #goprohero3@30

 

Leave a Reply

