Expanding my Happiness

Tonight is really early bed time. Is there such thing as too much fun? Probably not, but the lack of sleep is getting to me.

Oh I found a really funny muddy picture of myself from the finish line. Yup, head to toe coverage in mud was included.

IMG_7932

And this one is from last night. The picture doesn’t do it any justice. It was just plain gorgeous out on the water.

IMG_7957

Food wise I have seen better days, the sleep deprivation is wearing its ugly head. I had a bunch of mini ice cream bars and some small pieces of Kringle alongside my usual foods. I can see how my body desperately tries to maintain a high energy level asking for sugar as a quick fix. There was no exercise scheduled.

Our Team Ohana FB page finally opened.

As some of you may know I hate that fluffy stuff, but in order to expand my mind I will try it. Coach Pam posted this: Expand your Happiness Р21 day Meditation Experience 

Leave a Reply

