Sanssouci

The lack of sleep is a factor for eating until full and not slowing down my eating. This evening I had to put my foot down. We just got home, its 8:30pm and my mom was about to make dinner. I just had to tell her no. Way to late, I wasn’t hungry at all, and I am going to bed in about 30 minutes. I want to be fit for tomorrow going SUPing.

Today’s Food:

Today’s Impressions:

When I was a kid I hated to go to all those old castles, and we had a lot of those around here. More about Sanssouci. Now it makes for some great pictures.

Leave a Reply

