Oh those snatches

Oh I dont know about those snatches. They are indeed very humbling and I just hate-love them.

 


 

Haha, I checked for tomorrows workout. No I am not going to skip. I need to get my CF fix in before Germany. And tomorrow we are working on practicing handstand walks. Finally working on handstands. And then the WOD will be a killer workout with 25 minutes.
 
Metcon (AMRAP – Reps)
25 Minute AMRep:50 Double-unders
45 Abmat Sit-ups
40 Russian Swings (53#/35#)
35 Push Press (75#/55#)
30 Ball Slams (50#/35#)
25 Burpees
20 Pistols
15 Overhead Squats (75#/55#)
10 Handstand Push-ups
5 Muscle-ups

 


 

Oh I had an unaccounted muffin. The stress is pretty bad, as I am trying to wrap things up before vacation and they just dont go as planned.Germany won against Brazil today, so there will be the finale to be watched on Sunday when I am in Stuttgart. Everyone over there is soccer crazy! I love soccer, to watch and to play.
Leave a Reply

