I am soooooo sore after Saturday’s WOD

My butt and legs are incredibly sore and I can hardly walk. Does anybody has some ideas on how to ease that? I dont really want to take an Aleve, but I have a 6am Crossfit workout tomorrow morning.

I took it easy today, did some food prep. My plan was to go to participate in a photo session but I was too sore and it was pretty cold out. Oh I got spoiled with Florida. No workout today.

Meals:

20140427-184000.jpg 20140427-184011.jpg 20140427-184019.jpg

Omelet (2 eggs and spaghetti squash), 3 slices of bacon, 1/2 apple
Lamb burger, butternut squash, green beans with butter
Protein Ice Cream (1.5 c strawberries, 1c almond milk, 1.5 scoop whey, fish oil, toppings)

Leave a Reply

