Those “Knees to Elbows”!

Holy moly, no pain, no gain as they say. Those Knees to Elbows will make me hurt badly tomorrow. I am hurting already and its only 1 hour after the workout.

Today’s workout (Crossfit Beginners):

3 Rounds
10 KB Swings
10 Goblet Squats
10 Kettlebell Snatches (5L, 5 R)
10 Knees to Elbows

I finished in 7:26, but I really sucked at the Knee to ellbows.

kneestoeb

This is what it is suppose to look like. Don’t ask how mine looked, for sure not like that. I was swinging way to much. Got something else to work on.

Today’s foods:

I had 2 mini sweet potato protein bars, but I think I worked them of in tonight’s workout.

20140408-210928.jpg 20140408-210937.jpg 20140408-210943.jpg 20140408-210957.jpg

Got to go, time is up and I need to get ready for bed. Happy Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

