Rest and Nourishment

OMG I was so overnight that I woke up a bunch of times and didn’t even get my 7 hours of sleep in. And was hungry like crazy.

20140404-212351.jpg

Another day flies by way too fast.  I worked until 6pm and then had to get groceries for the next week. I made the meal plan at work during lunch today. The reason for that rush is that I signed up to go and photograph at a 5-k run with a bunch of other amateur photographers. I am exhausted and just want to rest. 8am is too early tomorrow morning. In addition I am on-call again next week and it could be rather stressful.

Foods for the week:

20140404-212401.jpg

I will be starting with pictures and measurements on a weekly base again. I think I would love to document the changes that Crossfit will bring.

Leave a Reply

