03/06/2013

Just got down with my meal planning for next week. Kicked out the IF for now since it causes too much trouble at this moment. Finally got control back.

The sleep pattern does amaze me, that some cheapo orange safety glasses can have such big impact on how fast I fall asleep and how long I stay asleep. Very impressed!

Today’s meals and I got back on target and within the feeding window and feeling great.

20140306-204752.jpg 20140306-204800.jpg 20140306-204807.jpg

I did capture some data from the past. And its quite amazing to see how much food I needed to be satisfied on high carbs vs now.

nutr_history

I am out of time, dang it.

Leave a Reply

