Happiness and Joy cannot be bought with money

A friend of mine posted a link to these images, which I think are stunning, titled as Russian Mother Takes Magical Pictures of Her Two Kids With Animals On Her Farm. It reminds me of when I worked in the back country of Russia during two of my student summers. Happiness and Joy cannot be bought with money.

pic3

pic2

happy

Today I had my 30 minute trainer workout, where we did some boxing drills, crunches, and planks. I just realized that I have reduced my daily exercise to only 30 minutes a day, and I am fitter and healthier then ever.

Today’s meals:

20140115-183607.jpg 20140115-183617.jpg 20140115-183624.jpg

In addition I had 1/3 cup of oat bran and a grapefruit.

Leave a Reply

