A whole sleeve of crackers

I may just be running out of luck and add another pound or two to the current damage, currently at 213. I did well yesterday for breakfast and lunch and then before dinner I discovered that I had some crackers in the pantry and went on to have a whole sleeve with some cream cheese and pepper jelly.

This morning I got in to work just after 9am and had very little time for my breakfast, since I had two meetings back-to-back. I scarfed down my two eggs and 1/2 oatmeal bar and went to those meetings, what followed afterwards wasn’t quite so pretty. Lots of mindless snacking. I think I need to try that over, it should be easier over the weekend. Also I need to make sure to allow enough time for a breakfast before meetings start at work.

The meat heads and the inconsiderate newbies seem to pour into the gym again, its just that time of year. Not sure if I have the patience for the chicks on their cell phones talking loudly while standing on a non-moving treadmill or the guys hoarding 5 sets of weights, the Bosu and the squat rack for at least 1/2 hour. Though the meat heads are slightly more amusing.

I am in the process to evaluate some online meal planners to see if I can speed up the process of the meal plan and shopping list in combo with checking the pantry.

This weeks menu:

BF: Chunky Apple Pancakes (georgie), No oat “oatmeal” (paleo), Greens, eggs and sweet potato (RW)
Lunch: Pizza, Chicken Souvlaki with Tzatziki (RW), Fiery jalapeno buffalo burgers & sweet potato pancakes (pp)
Dinner: Protein Ice Creams
Desserts: Oreo Chocolate Peanut Butter Cake (georgie)

Today’s weird spread:


Leave a Reply

