12/11/2013

I still feel I need some rest from blogging, but I should be back soon. I am a little worn out.

Today I had a wonderful call with my coach Georgie to help me with continuing to tune into the hunger mastery. And what I really love is, she sure is a recipe hacker mastermind. Can’t wait to try her latest recipe for Gingerbread Pancakes.

I have some vacation coming up soon where I will be able to relax, but also plan for the new year and continue my weigh-loss aka well-being journey in 2014.

Just for kicks here is a Before picture to compare. Was pretty hard to dig one out as I always tried to hide. What fat person wants to have their pictures taken? To make sure nobody would take those pictures of me, I would usually be the one taken them.

 s_2012 simone-portraits2013-woodnote-SMALL-46

Leave a Reply

