11/24/2013

The pics will take another week or so to process.

My work-related stress level is coming down and I am trying hard to de-stress whenever I can. Had a couple of not so great meals before the weekend, but things are back to normal now.

Food prep for this week. Fortunately its a short one as we are celebrating Thanksgiving on Thursday. I made spaghetti squash + egg for breakfasts and Dijon red cabbage and chicken strips for lunches. I love the quickness of the Sunday prep.

20131124-211602.jpg

The official shots are in. My pics for this part are totally messed up as the spray tan was just awful. Live and learn. I still have a little ways to go but are thrilled with the current progress. Though Saturday I had my doubts that I could have done better if I would have stayed focused on LE instead of doing the SNAP food challenge. Realizing I am in it for life so a couple of weeks delay dont make that much of a difference. I am thinking about next steps and how I can make this next phase even more awesome.

Leave a Reply

