11/20/2013

The photo shoot and the crazy on-call activities put a kink into my weekly meal planning and eating well. I just boiled some more eggs tonight and are about to prep a salad for the next 2 days as I am waiting for a co-worker to do his work. Hope I can be in bed at a reasonable time for some much needed sleep.

Today one of my co-workers brought me a free (older) snowboard with bindings from his son. So let the snowboard season begin. But I still need boots and an azzpadz!

Ok, done with the food prep for the next 3 days. A little late for bed but doesn’t the salad look pretty? And the pomegranate de-seeding method mentioned a couple of days ago rocks!

20131120-223157.jpg 20131120-223208.jpg

Leave a Reply

