11/14/2013

Yes! The work week is over! Tomorrow is prep for the photo-shoot (spray tan and manicure/pedicure) and some house stuff. I printed my cheat sheet with all the gym poses I want, did a trial run for the makeup (foundation) and are ready to go.

Today was another fasting day. I had thoughts of eating at 12pm and 3pm but made it without it until 6pm. But then for dinner I had a dessert and a hot chocolate. After my meal which was good I missed my shake aka chocolate something. So I think I have to do some re-arranging to avoid those extra calories after a complete meal. Maybe even my shake will be sufficient to break the fast.

My pants are getting really baggy, looks like I am dropping another size soon which is freaking awesome.

20131114-203005.jpg 20131114-203023.jpg 20131114-203014.jpg 20131114-203032.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

