11/06/2013

I have to work tonight, but since the system is in the upgrade phase I have a couple of minutes to update my log. I even had to drive back to the office due to some problems and just returned home.

Very stressful day today at work. I thought multiple times that I want to help it by eating something, but I made it through without any extra snacks or meals. Just tonight I was in the mood for beets from the jar. I am planning a fasting day for tomorrow.

20131106-195440.jpg 20131106-195452.jpg 20131106-195509.jpg

M1: eggs, asparagus, 1/2 tomato, 1/2 avocado
M2: veggie lasagne with 1/2 tomato and 1/2 avocado
M3: pickled beets, protein ice cream

Leave a Reply

