09/11/2013

I am glad my eating streak is over. Its really great to see that my body snapped back out of it. I should be able to get back down to my 3 meals a day. Well after that super yummy cheesecake is gone. I am not share that with anyone! Tomorrow is IF (Intermittent fasting) so I wont be eating until dinner.

Today was T25 Lower Body workout and I had my 30 minute trainer workout. Gosh, he really busted my butt. And he showed me a way to do those jumping pullups without me pulling a muscle accidentally.

Meals:

20130911-194621.jpg 20130911-194632.jpg

20130911-194641.jpg 20130911-194649.jpg

M1: 2 egg muffins (they even freeze well) and a purple pepper
M2: Cheesecake – freaking awesome cheesecake to be exact!
M3: Beef Stew with cauliflower mash
M4: Protein shake dessert

Leave a Reply

