06/02/2013

I got a ton of stuff done today. Even with having to work in the morning. Just finished making hummus and cutting up veggies. I just realized its only 6 more month and ohhhh nooooo. The time flies way too fast.

So new week, new focus. I got a little lax with my eating.

I have been following this family for a couple of years now. They now live in Guatemala with their 5 kids and write about their adventures. I stumbled over this video and really like it. I sure need to take some action.

Today’s meals

20130602-201224.jpg 20130602-201238.jpg 20130602-201253.jpg 20130602-201307.jpg

M1: Swirl quiche with 2 slices of bacon and quark with raspberries
M2: 3 Crepes filled with quark, blueberries and nuts
M3: appetizers at a friends house (no pic)
M4: Protein pudding

Leave a Reply

