04/11/2013

The week is just flying it seems. I haven’t seen the sun in forever. Its cold and rainy (more pouring), even snow again overnight. I am so done with this winter.

I am doing pretty well with my eating and I am feeling great! I am using small plates to make myself feel that I eat a whole plate full of food.

Even so I love to prep all my meals in one sitting, by day 4 I really have had enough of that same food over. So I will need to strategize a little and mix it up.

Thursday meals:

B: Egg casserole, sunflower seeds and strawberries
L: Beef stew with cauliflower mash
S: Grapes with trail mix
D: Protein Shake

Leave a Reply

