So you’re feeling too fat to be photographed . . .

So you’re feeling too fat to be photographed . . .

Leigh posted this on Facebook a little while ago. I feel exactly that way. I hate pictures where I am part of, so to remedy that I would usually be the photographer the only way to get out of the picture with nobody noticing. I think that falls under the chapter self-love no matter what. It just amazes me what this journey makes us think about. Ha, and there I thought I just eat too much.

Here is a picture that I took this morning before church, I was still sleepy though but determined to get it done.

20130224-112509.jpg  

Leave a Reply

