02/04/2013

I grabbed a chef salad for lunch, but thought to myself that wouldn’t be enough. Most of it were greens but it had a good amount of cheese, ham and an egg on it. After 24 minutes I finished the salad and to my surprise it was more than enough food.  I have also noticed that food tastes even better when eating slow.

The afternoon had some serious sweet cravings. I think I was missing my choc protein bar or at least a piece of fruit with cottage cheese. I just forgot to take it with me.

My new goal is to only have one coffee a day, since I now have a lot more energy and dont need to rely on a stimulant. Eventually I would like to remove it and only enjoy it occasionally.

Leave a Reply

