02/01/2013

Power Yoga was great this morning. It was my second time doing yoga. Right now I am far from flexible but I love it. But I am looking forward to this pose, when I am all skinny and flexible, the so called Crane Pose (Bakasana):

Bakasana

I did pretty good with my foods. At lunch time I even had a little leftover, granted not much. But definitely a great start. I honestly cant remember when I left something on my plate because I was full.

Breakfast: 17 minutes
Lunch: 31 minutes
Dinner: 20 minutes

I am about to do my food plan for the week so I get my shopping list ready for tomorrow. I will need to try some more fun stuff from ProteinPow.

Leave a Reply

