01/23/2013

I had to get up earlier this morning and work for one of my clients, trying to figure out why her site is now broken after her WordPress Upgrade. And I will need to work on it more this evening.

My workouts at Gold’s gym are a lot more fun. I did my warmup while in the Cardio Cinema on the 2nd floor and then went to the 3rd floor to do my workout. Nice and peaceful. I so love the VIP lockers, which are basically a private room with lockers, where we can leave our stuff. It makes me feel special. Well it does cost me $40, but I have my own locker, get my water every morning, premium towels, and anything from lotion to shaving cream is available. The shower is better than mine at home. And in the morning we are only about 3 to 5 women in the locker area. Heavenly. I think this locker makes such a difference. I just love it.

I was thinking I want to reintroduce the RAOK (Random Act of Kindness). I was in a fitness challenge years ago and that was one of the things we had to do. Its anything from helping to shovel snow for a neighbor, to paying somebody’s coffee, volunteering somewhere, etc. It was so much fun and very rewarding.

Workout:  LE Workout 2
Gratitude: For my increasing energy level and my VIP locker at Gold’s

Leave a Reply

