01/21/2013

Another great day! Did well with all my assignments and also with my food. It helps to plan ahead. I love the homemade protein bar and cant wait to try something else from that web site. I did forget to warm up this morning for my workout and promptly pulled a muscle, duh. What was I thinking. The outside temperature was 4 degrees and I walked about 7 blocks to the gym. Downtown always seems to be windy. Brrrrrrr. I still did not find anybody to do my body fat measurements at the gym. I decided to have a shake in the evenings, but it feels like I need some more food. I just like to chew something I guess.

Leave a Reply

